31
Jul 2019

Half-year results 2019

18:00 CET / 17:00 GMT

01
Aug 2019

Half-year results 2019 conference call & presentation

10:00 CET / 9:00 GMT / www.vastned.com/webcast

05
Aug 2019

Ex interim dividend date 2019

06
Aug 2019

Interim dividend record date 2019

20
Aug 2019

Interim dividend payment date 2019

29
Oct 2019

9M trading update 2019

after trading